Erase files securely and without trace with ASUS secure delete.
Just deleting confidential files is simply not enough to guarantee the data can never be recovered, as the OS only deletes the file location, not the contents. This is particularly worrying when upgrading to a new laptop and transferring everything across - how do you guarantee no one ever recovers the data?
ASUS Secure Delete is available on all ASUS notebooks and is designed to make deleted files completely irrecoverable. By simply right clicking the files and selecting the ASUS Secure Delete option, the simple software will take care of the rest, protecting your data security.